Principal – Pat Canty

Deputy Principal – Geraldine Maxwell

Junior Infants: Lisa Farrell
Senior Infants: Kelly McAteer
First Class: Úna Forde
Second Class: Yvonne Tully
Third & Fourth: Geraldine Maxwell
Fourth & Fifth: Declan Finn
Sixth Class: Catriona Farrell
Special Education Teachers: Aideen Bigley, Maria Conroy & Cathy Moriarty
Special Needs Assistant: Sandra Gaynor
School Secretary: Íta Hickey

Board of Management

The board of management has legal responsibility for the overall running of the school.

It serves for a term of four years. After four years a new board is elected.

Chairperson – Ignatius Lynam
Principal – Pat Canty
Parents Nominee – Michelle Baker
Parents Nominee – Eamonn Nally

Teachers Nominee – Catriona Farrell
Community Nominee – Deirdre Healy
Community Nominee – Eddie Sleator
Bishops Nominee – Fr. P.J. Fitzpatrick



Comments are closed.